Contact Us
Board of Directors


Aaron Sheets, Co-chair
Patty Tyl, Co-Chair
Tom Ross, Treasurer
Kevin Pockrandt, Secretary



Tara Antonucci                          Ryan Edward P. Arevalo
James Gillen                              Judy Hodgson
Susan Keating
Mary Jo Ogren
Pam Proctor
Andrew Schaefer
Brian Sucharetza, M.D.

Kim Tordi

Our Leader Director of Development and Communications
Sister Gretchen Clark

President & Co-founder

Karen Shirk

Return to Top

Thanks to the University of Notre Dame IT Applications classes' students,
Kevin R., Kyndrea H., Melissa G., Sarah B., Caryn L., Laura C., Matt M., and Nicole R.
for creating this website.